Engaged/Married


Engagement Date:Monday, November 15 2010

109106
Kateryna
Ukraine
City: Donetsk
Age: 34
Birth Date: 3/28/1976
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements:
Measurements cm:
Measurements: 0-0-0
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University
Company: Travel Agency
Job Title: Accountant
Sports:
Hobbies:


Self Description: Mostly people tell me I look younger. A bit romantic, easy-going. Calm, loyal, loving, love children, I desire to share my life, my home and everything with a loyal loving husband. I'm an open and kind person, purposeful by character. In people I value decency and honesty. I want to know the truth no matter what it is. Sometimes I like evenings at home with candlelight dinner.

Comments: I'm looking for nice, honest, respectful man, hardworking person who likes having fun at weekends. I'm looking for someone who needs a long-term relationship, someone to be my best friend that I can spend the rest of my life with. I've recently begun looking for that special person to share with and not having much luck here in Donetsk. I love to laugh and spend quiet time at home. I'm very active and involved in the community and have some available time to spare. I now think I'm ready for that "blind date". It may just be the ‘no pressure thing’ I've been looking for (you too?). I'm very clean, attractive and in good shape. So drop me a note, and we can go from there, nice and easy. If you feel you possess similar interests and qualities, please contact me.

(none)

(none)