China women

ID: 143041

Hui

China

City: Changsha
Age: 48
Birth Date: 3/11/1970
Zodiac: Pisces, dog
Weight: 112lb, 51kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 19
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports: Jogging
Hobbies: Cinema, cooking, concerts, travelling, reading
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am quiet and virtuous. I like simple and easy life. I have a thankful heart with tolerance and care, loving to treat people with my sincerity. I just simply looking for the simple happiness. No matter how much income he has, I only care about his sincere and kind heart.

Comments: Life is a long way to go and I eager to have a warm embrace and a shoulder to lean on, to share the good, to face all the difficulties, to enjoy each other with mutual tolerance, mutual encouragement and mutual love.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Hui in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Hui (143041) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!