Thailand women

ID: 145453

Jinnapit

Thailand

City: Nakhonratchasima
Age: 53
Birth Date: 6/26/1964
Zodiac: Cancer, dragon
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 4 - girl, 13; boy, 28; boy, 27; boy, 21
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: high shcool
Company: self employed
Job Title:
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: good
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am a ceremonious person. I feel quite comfortable both in jeans and easy style clothes. I love to listen music and spend time for take care my garden. I am good with cooking and bakery. I would like to cooking and serve to everybody. That's amazing to see anyone smile after they get what I cooking for and also my future husband.

Comments: I looking for someone who willing to spend to rest of their life with me and be happy together. He don't need to be rich that much just can take care of me and himself to have a good life together.



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Jinnapit in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Jinnapit (145453) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are now sold out! The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!