Ukraine women

ID: 153674



City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Zodiac: Aries, Mouse
Weight: 150lb, 68kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 4
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Manicurist
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Cooking, reading, nail designing
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent)

Self Description: I'm very romantic, joyful person and I love to spend time with my friends and close people. In my opinion a woman has to give all her love and care to a man and her family! It's my dream to share my best thoughts and dreams with my beloved. My love has sense as I have a child. My son is very cute and lovely boy, he is kind and cheerful, I hope you find common language.

Comments: I would like to meet strong and real man who can take my hand and I will follow him to the end of the earth! I would like my man to be giving and kind and who loves children and is able to be good example for my boy.

My additional Photos Come see Alina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alina (153674) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!