Ukraine women

ID: 162212

Inna

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Zodiac: Gemini, Horse
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 16
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Event Manager
Sports: Badminton, bowling
Hobbies: Sports, houseplants, cooking, knitting
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am open, kind and positive person. I love my life and I always try to do my best in everything I touch. I am feminine with a good sense of humor, loving and passionate. Honest and reliable woman and I highly appreciate these qualities of a character in other people. I am flexible, sincere, attentive and have mild temper.

Comments: I am not looking for an ideal man! You just be caring and honest with me, be my friend and partner with a good sense of humor and kind heart! I want to spend my life with hones and mature man who knows what he wants. I am family oriented woman and I want to create a strong inseparable loving connection with my man and stay faithful to him always as he is faithful to me. I want us to leave and be a sense of life for each other.



My additional Photos Come see Inna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Inna (162212) to Hot List View Hot List
Viktoria ID# 159503 Explains Why She Joined Our Agency


2018 Seminar Schedule

St Louis, MO Feb 17th, 2018
Phoenix, AZ Feb 24th, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Euro Club


AFA News and Updates

  • Valentines Day is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!