Ukraine women

ID: 175604

Olena

Ukraine

City: Smela
Age: 31
Zodiac: Pisces, Tiger
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Tutor
Sports: Fishing, yoga
Hobbies: Dancing
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am that type of lady who doesn't regret about anything who loves life and spending time with my mom and family. I am not sad that I don't have everything I want but I appreciate everything I have now. I am the biggest optimist on this planet. My mood is awesome. I am very communicative maybe because I am a tutor. I am a person who will stay with you even in a bad situation even if you are broke. I will be your addiction, your drug if you let me. If you are good to me I am completely yours! You are my most popular man and I am your biggest fan. I have been blessed my all entire life with being in the wrong place at the right time. No matter what I accept everything with humor, always smile and try to find positive things even if it rains. I dream to kiss my man in the rain, I think it's so romantic. Interested? I have never did that before! Thanks for dropping by. Have a shiny day!

Comments: I will try not to bore you with my list. First of all, I want a man who would rather sit at home with his family and eat big pizza and gather big puzzles and discuss where we are going to spend our vacations and what color of lingerie he likes than going out with his friends and drink beer. By the way, if you know the lifetime supply of Spam then my search is definitely over. If you have balloons and ice cream I am already your friend! I am looking for my little heaven. No matter how old you are if you get a letter from me believe me I read lineage in your profile. My mom 20 years younger than father. Age is just a number. Nerdiness that's what I also like! Most ladies aren't into it, but I love nerdy guys. If you can teach me something I am ready to learn. Even if you are going to tell me how to repair your car or teach me to play poker. Hope you are good at it and I will still have my pants on after game over. ALways wanted to learn to play it. Life is like a gam! e of poker: If you don't put any in the pot, there won't be any to take out. I like nice men who can open door for me, help me to cook and laundry. I want a family, no matter it's a family of two or more people in it. To cuddle, kissing in the rain, to make love, discuss plans for future, I want it all. Sometimes life can be pain in the butt sometimes life is just one damned thing after another but if you have someone to share all bad and good it's awesome. So if you just back from work and you had a hard day, know I am waiting for you here!



My additional Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olena (175604) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE MONDAY NIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, MONDAY NIGHT at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!