China women

ID: 175698

Yulian

China

City: Changsha
Age: 57
Birth Date: 5/19/1960
Zodiac: Taurus, Mouse
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 30
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Swimming, Tennis
Hobbies: Traveling, music
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am an easy-going, outgoing and optimistic lady. Many years ago, I was a soldier in the army. I have learned a lot including to have a strong will.

Comments: I am looking for a man who is retired or have enough time to enjoy life. I think at our age, we should spend more time to enjoy our life and do what we like. Do you think so?



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Yulian in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yulian (175698) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!