Ukraine women

ID: 175933

Yuliya

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Zodiac: Taurus, Goat
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 14
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title: Senior QA in IT Company
Sports: Tennis, Fitness, Skiing
Hobbies: active leisure activities, travelling
English: excellent
Languages: French (fair),Russian (native)

Self Description: I'm optimistic and cheerful person, I love driving, meeting up with friends. My motto is "All is well! And will be even better!" I want to visit Italy, France and the Netherlands. I would like to raise a son worthy and harmonious personality. I want peace and kindness.

Comments: I look for an easy-going man, attentive, responsible, brave, reliable, loving children, tolerant. I want to meet a man with whom we will be moving in the same direction and breathe the same air; a man who will be able to support in difficult times and to share the joy and success; a man who will become a real friend and a teacher for my son.



My additional Photos Kharkov Tour Photos Come see Yuliya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yuliya (175933) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are now sold out! The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!