Russia women

ID: 175936

Natalya

Samara, Russia

Age: 45

Zodiac: Virgo, Ox

Weight: 141lb, 64kg       Height: 5'7", 170cm

Eye Color: Blue      Hair Color: Blonde

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 2 - boy, 10; girl, 21

Religion: Christian

Smoker: No       Drinker: Socially

Education: University

Job Title: accountant

Sports: Fitness

Hobbies:

English: good

Languages: Russian (native),German (good)

Self Description: Family means a lot to me. I was born in Russia in the city of Voronezh. After graduating from the university I work as an accountant at the factory. I am divorced and live with my two children. When I have free time I do sports, listen to music and spend time with my children. I am really gentle and romantic. I am bit shy, but you will be impressed by my passionate nature and bright character.

Comments: I'd like to meet a man who will share my life. He should be purposeful, faithful, caring. I like people with a good sense of humour. My future husband will make me happy. I'd like to know that he will love my children.

Age: 45

Zodiac: Virgo, Ox

Weight: 141lb, 64kg       Height: 5'7", 170cm

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Color: Blonde

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 2 - boy, 10; girl, 21

Religion: Christian

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially

Education: University

Job Title: accountant

Sports: Fitness

Hobbies:

English: good

Languages: Russian (native),German (good)

Self Description: Family means a lot to me. I was born in Russia in the city of Voronezh. After graduating from the university I work as an accountant at the factory. I am divorced and live with my two children. When I have free time I do sports, listen to music and spend time with my children. I am really gentle and romantic. I am bit shy, but you will be impressed by my passionate nature and bright character.

Comments: I'd like to meet a man who will share my life. He should be purposeful, faithful, caring. I like people with a good sense of humour. My future husband will make me happy. I'd like to know that he will love my children.

AFA News and Updates

  • The full 2019 Singles Tour Schedule is now posted! Now is the time to pick your tour or tours for next year! Book early and receive our special "Early Bird" bonus.
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!