China women

ID: 176047



City: Changsha
Age: 23
Birth Date: 9/20/1994
Zodiac: Virgo, Dog
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: School
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: badminton, swimming, hiking
Hobbies: singing, dancing, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a very lovely and kind-hearted girl! In my spare time I like to listen to music and dance . And I like literature so much . I like to read novels alone at home . I am the first child of my parents , I have a younger brother and a younger sister . I like to do exercise so much too . Now i am looking for a man who is willing to do exercise and live with me forever!

Comments: I am looking forward to meeting a man who is mature , enterprising and responsible with a big heart.

My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Jie in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Jie (176047) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!