Ukraine women

ID: 176193



City: Kharkov
Age: 46
Zodiac: Aquarius, dog
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 26
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Realtor
Hobbies: Traveling, theatre, nature, sport, psychology, cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am sociable. I like to learn new things. Easy-going and energetic, I do not like routine and monotony. I lead a healthy lifestyle. Sincere, decent, loyal, feminine, kind, caring in humans primarily I appreciate sincerity, honesty and reliability, as well as spirituality.

Comments: I want to meet a nice man, family-oriented, without harmful habits, addictions and problems. The man is worth as much as his word is. Therefore, in man I appreciate such qualities as fidelity to his word and promises, loyalty, reliability, ability to love, appreciate and respect a woman and take care of her.

My additional Photos Come see Irina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Irina (176193) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!