Ukraine women

ID: 176330

Aleksandra

Ukraine

City: Kherson
Age: 34
Zodiac: Pisces, pig
Weight: 147lb, 67kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 4
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Biochemist
Sports: Basketball
Hobbies: Volunteering, cooking, walks
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am neat girl. I like order not only in the house but in my soul. I love animals, nature and everything that surrounds me. I spend free time with my child. I am a simple girl that is why I like to do ordinary things that bring me joy

Comments: I like tall and strong men. He should be neat, well-groomed man who can take care of himself and his family. I need a purposeful and polite man who is ready for changes in life. I need someone who will love me and my daughter. I really love children, so I want to have common children.



My additional Photos Kherson Tour Photos Come see Aleksandra in Kherson Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Aleksandra (176330) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE MONDAY NIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, MONDAY NIGHT at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!