Ukraine women

ID: 176384



City: Mariupol
Age: 37
Zodiac: Taurus, Monkey
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 18
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Years Worked: 15
Sports: Swimming, yoga
Hobbies: Traveling, reading, knitting, sports
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I can say that I am a sincere and always optimistic woman with a good sense of humor. I am a good mother and I wish my daughter only the best! Talking about me like a woman, I dream to stop being independent and be always strong! I am a woman and by my nature, I want to feel a special care and love from a man who is very dear for me. I can say that I am sincere, supportive, caring, feminine woman. I am an active lady and prefer a healthy, active life style. I have good sense of humor and this is a quality I appreciate in other people too; it helps the conversation to flow easier. I am communicative so it is easy for me to find common language with other people. It helps me a lot with my job. I believe that I am a woman of a perfect mix: true lady in public, good hostess at home, and can be a reliable friend, a wonderful lover for my beloved one. I am a one-man-woman and if I love a man, I prefer to belong to him with all my heart. I have a lot of interests in this ! life starting from psychology till doing sports. I practice yoga and enjoy swimming even during cold weather. I also like sewing, knitting. It helps me not only to enjoy the result of this work but also to relax)

Comments: I am looking for a strong-willed man and a sincere, responsible person, who is not afraid of life difficulties and different kinds of responsibilities we have to face every day in our life. He is not hiding facing the first life problems, but who is looking for the ways to overcome them. I am looking for a man, who respects women. He is sincere with everything what he does in his life. He is an interesting person who enjoys the life, who prefers an active and healthy life style. It would be important for me if he does not have such a bad habit like drinking, because here in my country it is a big problem. He is a polite man and simply a good man who will become the best man for me in the whole world.

My additional Photos Come see Antonina in Mariupol Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Antonina (176384) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!