Ukraine women

ID: 178192



City: Kharkov
Age: 46
Zodiac: Gemini, pig
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 21
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports: Figure skating
Hobbies: Dancing, sports, traveling, nature
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: My friends say that I am a good listener, that I am kind and patient. I am always open to help those, who need it and whom I can help. I would describe myself as a family-oriented woman with strong family values. I am even- tempered, calm and positive. I am a heart of the company and be sure, that I know how to make my man happy. Would you like to check it?

Comments: I believe it is such a happiness when people meet each other, spend the whole life together making each other happy. I hope that with my future husband I will have much in common and that it is always will be interesting for us to spend time together. I see my future husband as a loyal and honest person, who has much love and respect to his wife, who is devoted, who has a positive attitude to life and who has a wonderful sense of humor.

My additional Photos Come see Inna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Inna (178192) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!